The Skulx "Self Titled" - Deathwish Inc

Your Cart is Empty

Mind Over Matter


The Skulx "Self Titled"


Featuring Alex Nauth, formerly of Foxy Shazam, on main vocals alongside the Cadaver Dogs duo, The Skulx play a bombastic, raucous blend of cinematic rock 'n roll. Limited to 300 copies, colored vinyl, die-cut jacket, hand-numbered.

Track Listing: 
01. Do What You Do
02. Suckin' On Stars
03. Different Breed
04. Coming Down The Line
05. Ole Jukebox Move
06. Big Bam
07. Cool Cool Breeze
08. Patch That Hole
09. Nowhere