User Error "Hey Fuckers" - Deathwish Inc

Your Cart is Empty



User Error "Hey Fuckers"


User Error is a hardcore punk 'n roll band from Austin, Texas. Featuring ex-members of legendary 90's hardcore band Assfactor 4, they harness a similar energy in their sound and lyrics. Catchy and driving at times, sparse at others, these 7 songs should appeal to fans of Gang of Four, Naked Raygun, Secret Smoker, and Jawbreaker. Pro-printed and pro-duplicated cassettes housed in hand-screend jackets.

Track Listing: 
01. Hey Fuckers
02. Sad Camp
03. Common Clay
04. Soft Targets
05. The Boy Is Asleep
06. The Sash
07. User Error