Bleached Cross "Bleached Cross" - Deathwish Inc

Your Cart is Empty



Bleached Cross "Bleached Cross"


"Blood seeps into the stone, and darkness emerges.” Bleached Cross embrace this darkness; conjuring those parts of life to transform them through their songs as rituals. Evoking the aggression of screamo and hardcore through a lens of post punk, dark wave, and shoegaze, their infectious drum beats and pop hooks intertwine between reverb soaked guitars and distorted synth pads creating something both ethereal and unrelenting. A grim alchemy that proves there is beauty in darkness, and catharsis in its release.

Track Listing:
01. Thoughtseize
02. The Last Embrace
03. Flesh Prison
04. Recurring Nightmare
05. Mercy
06. All Is Dust
07. Field Of Souls
08. Sorrow
09. Suffer
10. Dark Ritual