Adorno "Year One" - Deathwish Inc

New Orders will ship in 10-14 business days


Your Cart is Empty



Adorno "Year One"

Hailing from Portugal, the guys in ADORNO play passionate hardcore with a melodic edge. This release compiles all of their vinyl output from 2007-08 and id their first stateside offering. The 9 songs here will rock for fans of Amanda Woodward, End Of A Year, At The Drive In, Daitro and Husker Du.

Track Listing: 
01. Anchors Aweigh
02. Time Line
03. Life. Love. Don't Need Regret.
04. Theoretically Driven
05. Writing Scripts For Dreams
06. Static Flights In Old Dancing Nights
07. VÕrgula
08. Fetishized Facts
09. Meaning