Ghostlimb "Infastructure" - Deathwish Inc

New Orders will ship in 10-14 business days


Your Cart is Empty



Ghostlimb "Infastructure"


Finally, this thing is coming into being. This is the third LP from Ghostlimb and probably the most defined at what we are actually trying to get across/done. Lots of thrashing, melody, and pissed. This has 12 songs and an included digital download card. The jacket is die-cut (see image), with a printed innersleeve, and an embossed back, all on nice 350 gsm cardstock.

Track Listing: 
01. Construction 
02. Concrete 
03. Extreme Duress 
04. Biota 
05. Reduction
06. Asphalt 
07. Unending Ache 
08. Incomplete Works 
09. Traverse 
10. Substructure 
11. Eight 
12. Plastic Surgery