Graf Orlock “End Credits” - Deathwish Inc

Your Cart is Empty



Graf Orlock “End Credits”


Going back to the halcyon days of stupidity, Graf Orlock was formed by Jason Schmidt and Alan Hunter sometime at the end of 2003 in the wasted outskirts of Los Angeles. Gorlock reacted against everything that was melodic metal at the time and sought to find a way to express ideas through something that just confused people: movies. As time went on and the band toured in over 40 countries, they would like to believe some of that has changed, but will bet against it. In the period between 2007 and 2019, Graf Orlock toured Europe, Japan, South East Asia, Australia, Puerto Rico and North America endlessly. The band contains members of Ghostlimb, Sweat, Dangers, Daisy Chain, and probably every other band related to the LA area Vitriol Records roster. The band has released a total of 5 LPs and 7 EPs across Level-Plane Records, Dude Records, Adagio830 Records, Cosmic Note Records and their own label, Vitriol. End Credits will be the 8th EP release, and last official release for the band.

End Credits was recorded live to tape, mixed and mastered in 2019/2023 by Jack Shirley at Atomic Garden Studios in Oakland, notable for recording Deafheaven (Grammy Nominated), Jerome’s Dream, Loma Prieta, Oathbreaker, etc. End Credits will be released June 23rd on Vitriol Records. This release will include die-cut sleeves with burn marks and fire colored vinyl.

Track Listing:
01. Mega City Blues
02. Dead Out of the Sun
03. Those Bastards in the Front Section
04. Unloading an Unwanted Passenger
05. In the Court of the Crimson King