Graf Orlock "Doombox + Trilogy" - Deathwish Inc

Your Cart is Empty



Graf Orlock "Doombox + Trilogy"


Alright. Finally this piece of shit is out, featuring a 10" worth of new material based on the complexities of urban disparity, and a cd containing the Doombox 10" songs plus the last three trilogy records. This, I shit you not, is 42 songs of Gorlock madness spanning the last 4 years of mindless wandering through the cinemagrind ether. If you care to look at the image, this comes in a handsome foldout boombox, completing a new staple to your bedroom feng shui, and guaranteeing that you misunderstand what this thing will really look like.

Track Listing: 
01. Wrecking Crew 
02. Job Hunt 
03. Arrested at Lunch 
04. South Central 
05. Watts 1993: A Week B4 Graduation 
06. News Years Eve 1999