Protestant "In Thy Name" - Deathwish Inc

Your Cart is Empty




Protestant "In Thy Name"


Milwaukee's PROTESTANT, a full decade into its existence, has made a record more furious, focused and over the top than anything previous combined. This is perhaps a band with nothing to lose and no interest in anything other than spitting in the face of any enemy within reach. After four full-lengths and a plethora of EPs and splits, ‚In Thy Nameé brings the band's brand of dark and crusty metallic hardcore to new levels of sonic destruction. All wrapped up in a raw, noisy production, these eight tracks are nothing but a brutal collision of punk/hardcore and extreme metal that won't give any quarter, ever.

Track Listing: 
01. Vengeance
02. Carrion
03. Never Forget
04. Vultures
05. Blood
06. In Thy Name / Hell's Insanity
07. Forfeit
08. Delusion