Another Mistake / Overlooked "Split" - Deathwish Inc

Your Cart is Empty


Twelve Gauge


Another Mistake / Overlooked "Split"

ANOTHER MISTAKE (Louisville, KY) and OVERLOOKED (Wilmington, NC) team up together for a split EP on Twelve Gauge Records that features each artist’s newest material. This split EP features three brand new tracks from each band, mixed by Sean Collier and Drew Fulk respectively, and mastered by Sam Pura at The Panda Studios.

Track Listing: 
01. Stuck In My Ways - Another Mistake
02. Proof (Written Off Cover) - Another Mistake
03. Up And Over - Another Mistake
04. Past Or Present - Overlooked
05. Fence Walker - Overlooked
06. Means To An End - Overlooked