Your Cart is Empty



Cowards "Hoarder"

Parisian filthy metallic hardcore act COWARDS returns with "Hoarder", the follow-up to 2012Ís "Shooting Blanks And Pills". This new EP was recorded by producer Francis Caste (Kickback, Eibon, Arkhon Infaustus) at Sainte-Marthe Studio and illustrated by respected tattoo artist/illustrator Jean-Luc Navette. Five new tracks of throat-ripping hardcore/sludge, including a massive cover of 16 Horsepower's Blessed Persistence

Track Listing: 
01. The Old City
02. Smell Of An Addict
03. Fork Out
04. Where Lies The Anchor
05. Blessed Persistence (16 Horsepower)

News & Updates

Sign up to get the latest on sales, new releases and more …