Thin "Dusk" - Deathwish Inc

Your Cart is Empty


Twelve Gauge


Thin "Dusk"


Thin’s sophomore release, dusk, showcases fourteen relentless tracks of screamo laced mathgrind. The album’s cathartic bursts of manic blasts, uncomfortable grooves, and brooding riffs compliment lyrics about the tangled nature of trauma and nostalgia.

Dusk was tracked and mixed by Colin Marston at Menegroth "The Thousand Caves" in Queens, NY and mastered by Scot Moriarty (NJ, US).

Included with the vinyl copies is a 24"x24" folded poster of the album art alongside the 12" lyric sheet.

Vinyl pressing info:
- 150 Black / Orange
- 150 Clear / Orange
- 100 Blue / Green
- 100 Orange in Clear

Cassette pressing info:
- 100 orange tapes (Label/online copies)
- 100 green tint tapes (Band/tour copies)

Track Listing:
01. Bastard
02. Den
03. Twenty-Three Cats
04. Fond When I Think About It
05. Foliage
06. Liminal
07. Pinellas
08. Casual Racism
09. 40th St South
10. Botulism
11. Diamond St
12. The Strip
13. Rear View
14. Mangrove