Capacities "The Unexamined Life" - Deathwish Inc

Your Cart is Empty


Capacities "The Unexamined Life"


One-sided 12" of unapologetic hardcore from members of Black Kites, The Saddest Landscape, Less Life, and more. Heavy, fast, and pissed at the world. Twelve songs that pull no punches.

Track Listing: 
01. An Apology
02. Hedgehog's Dilemma
03. An Unsuccessful Attack
04. Shigoto
05. A Cycle of Hollow Joy and Vicious Self Hatred
06. I Am Better On Pills
07. Walk Me Through This
08. All That One Can Do
09. I'm Glad You Like a Book
10. Booker Tells It
11. Presque Vu
12. The Unexamined Life