1 Mile North "Minor Shadows" - Deathwish Inc

Your Cart is Empty

Robotic Empire


1 Mile North "Minor Shadows"


Available for the first time on vinyl since it's release in 2003, this double LP gatefold jacket features a beautiful matte finish and heavyweight, 180 gram white colored vinyl. Photos from the recording period span the interior of the jacket and the entire album has been remastered by James Plotkin for ultimate appreciation on vinyl. The D side of this introspective album collects the three tracks from Music Fellowship Records 3 way split "Conduction. Convection. Radiation." released in 2004. Limited to 300 copies and includes a high quality digital download.

Track Listing:
01. In 1983 He Loved To Fly
02. Life Indoors
03. Return To From Where We Came
04. The Sick
05. Black Lines
06. August 8:15
07. The Manual
08. East Coast Harbor
09. Ashes & Dust
10. Silence The Deaf