1 Mile North "Awakened By Decay" - Deathwish Inc

Your Cart is Empty

Robotic Empire


1 Mile North "Awakened By Decay"


With Awakened by Decay, 1 Mile North's long awaited follow up to 2003's critically acclaimed Minor Shadows, the band is back with a double LP of new psycho-ambient, post-rock atmospherics. Awakened by Decay was recorded in Brooklyn over the last two years and takes a darker twist than previous albums. Mastered by the legendary Kramer at Noise Miami, vinyl junkies will find a limited run of 180 gram double LPs housed in a gorgeous matte tip on style jacket. All purchases include a digital download code and this release is limited to 300 copies.

Track Listing:
01. Broken Corners
02. Rocky Beaches 
03. The Black Sea Between Us 
04. November
05. To The Many Places I'll Never Go 
06. Underground Waves
07.Beyond Darknessaf