Park "No Signal" - Deathwish Inc

Your Cart is Empty

Sunday Drive


Park "No Signal"


No Signal is the second LP released by the band, but the first on Lobster Records in 2001. This was the first album that made SDR fall in love with Park, because of the early emo/punk aesthetic carried throughout the album. No Signal has it all—the sing-alongs, the heartfelt lyrics and great instrumentation.

Track Listing:
01. The Ghost You Are
02. Trivet
03. S Is for Susan
04. At Breakneck Speed
05. Swell
06. Know Your Enemy
07. Clue Me In
08. Wreck Simple
09. Here on and Out
10. Cover Up
11. [Untitled]