Norska "Too Many Winter" - Deathwish Inc

Your Cart is Empty


Brutal Panda


Norska "Too Many Winter"


Portland, OR doom / sludge juggernauts NORSKA (featuring members of YOB) return with their extraordinary sophomore full-length, Too Many Winters. Their first full-length since 2012, Too Many Winters ebbs and flows across 6 songs and 40+ minutes of dark, bludgeoning, cosmic doom. Whether trapping the listener with waves of mounting dread and choking darkness or offering glimmers of hope through psychedelic, atmospheric flourishes, NORSKA have created a sonic landscape that is as heavy, claustrophobic and otherworldly as the cover art suggests.

Track Listing:
01. Samhain
02. Eostre
03. Too Many Winters
04. This Is Why We Can't Have Nice Things
05. Wave of Regrets
06. Fire Patience Backbone