Flashlights "No Love" - Deathwish Inc

Your Cart is Empty




Flashlights "No Love"

Another slab of catchy indie music by this Florida band. This time, on "No Love," Flashlights finds the perfect middle-ground between the scrappy pop-punk of their first LP ("I'm Not Alone," also on Protagonist Music) and the more somber tone of their follow-up, "Bummer Summer." The pain and sadness is still here in the lyrics (and in the album title), but it combines effortlessly with melodies and guitar leads that get deep into your head and stay there. Comes with a download card. For fans of: Superchunk, Joyce Manor, Beach Slang, Hop Along

Track Listing:Β 
1. Black Out
2. Buzz
3. Feel
4. Useless
5. Down
6. Dumb
7. Nothing
8. You're My Friend