EDICT "EDICT" - Deathwish Inc

Your Cart is Empty





Hailing from Rhode Island and surrounding areas, EDICT have been making a name for themselves since 2021 when they first unleashed their unfriendly sound upon the world. Now it's time for these members of Bury Your Dead, As the Sun Sets, Dropdead, Ruin It and more, to unleash five tracks of unsettling audio destruction on this self-titled EP. Nothing but scathing anthems of social upheaval and irreligious critique are to be found here, pounding at peaked volume and drenched in a delivery that is at times violently rapid fire, and at others, anchored by the most savage of breakdowns. Recorded with Greg Thomas (END, Yashira) and Chris Teti (Chained to the Bottom of the Ocean, Fiddlehead) at Silver Bullet Studios for maximum effect. Absolutely not for the faint of heart.

Track Listing:
01. Rat Lines
02. Invisible Hand
03. Salvation
04. Father/Son
05. Face First