Cell Rot "Violent Spirals" - Deathwish Inc

Your Cart is Empty



Cell Rot "Violent Spirals"


New Lp from longtime headbangers in Oakland, boasting a lineage of such bands as Graf Orlock, Negative Standard, Acts of Sedition, etc. 11 tracks that combine all of the noisy, heavy and straight gravel truck sound you need to hear, this record pounds the brains out of your childish aural consciousness, bringing the best parts of the last decade or so of overload laden metal tinged hardcore. First press out of 300.

Track Listing:Β 
01. Intro
02. Born into Pain
03. Skinned Alive
04. Stabbed in the Face
05. Drawn and Quartered
06. Crawling Towards Your Death
07. The Hand
08. Punishment
09. Black Snake
10. Endless Death
11. No Redemption