Hesitation Wounds "Awake For Everything" - Deathwish Inc

Your Cart is Empty



Hesitation Wounds "Awake For Everything"


Hesitation Wounds is the musical collaboration of Jeremy Bolm, Jay Weinberg, Neeraj Kane, and Stephen "Scuba" LaCour. Each brings a unique perspective to the group, with impressive resumes as members of other bands, yet Hesitation Wounds truly feels like the product of four distinct voices coming together to make something wholly and uniquely their own. The band may have a very modest and organic origin - just four friends making the music they love with no preconceptions - but "Awake For Everything" is far from a slapdash vanity project. The record was made with the same passion and care that is the hallmark of this talented quartet and that fire shows in the music they've created together. Itรs an album of abrasive and moody hardcore that takes unexpected twists and turns, while always remaining satisfyingly aggressive.

Track Listing:
01. Operatic
02. Bleach
03. Hands Up
04. New Abuse
05. All We Know
06. Ends Pt. I
07. Guthrie
08. Away
09. Teeth
10. Ends Pt. II
11. Streamlined