Maximum Penalty "Demo 1989" - Deathwish Inc

Your Cart is Empty



Maximum Penalty "Demo 1989"

The New York hardcore scene in the 1980s produced some of the most influential and iconic bands of its time, but none of which were as unique and diverse as Maximum Penalty. For the first time in its entirety, Reaper Records and Maximum Penalty have put together a piece of NYHC history in a limited, 1,000 colored-vinyl package. This 30th-anniversary release captures the band's inception from '88-'89 with never-before-seen photos, artwork, and flyers of the original line-up. LP includes digital download and a 12" x 24" poster.

Track Listing:
01. Acceptance
02. Hate
03. Time Flies Fast
04. Brutality
05. Be Yourself
06. Nowhere To Turn To
07. Living In Darkness
08. All Your Boyz
09. Immaculate Conception