Terror "Always The Hard Way" - Deathwish Inc

Your Cart is Empty




Terror "Always The Hard Way"


Defiant Music is born, Terror's own label, with the help of Reaper Records handling the distribution of the albums. This reissue comes with bonus material and new artwork. Terror hunkered down at Planet Z Studios in Massachusetts to record their second full-length, "Always The Hard Way." Vinyl version includes digital download.

Track Listing: 
01. All For Revenge 
02. Strike You Down 
03. Survival Comes Crashing In 
04. Always The Hard Way 
05. Lost 
06. Last Of The Diehards 
07. So Close To Defeat (feat. Eddie Sutton) 
08. Test My Convictions 
09. Hell To Pay 
10. One Step Behind 
11. You Can't Break Me (feat. Aaron Butkus) 
12. Dibbs & Murs Check In 
13. Hardship Belongs To Me 
14. Smash Through You