Sheer Terror "Standing Up For Falling Down" - Deathwish Inc

Your Cart is Empty



Sheer Terror "Standing Up For Falling Down"


On August 13, 2010, Sheer Terror reared its ugly head once again and it appears that the illustrious Reverend Paul Bearer along with the new and improved lineup of Mike Delorenzo (guitar), Jason Carter (bass) and Anthony Corallo (drums) are here to stay this time. After delivering their first 7", "Spite," to satiate the hunger of the hardcore masses, the first Sheer Terror full-length in 18 years is about to drop on our heads like a bag of cinder blocks. Recorded in early 2014 by Dean Baltulonis at Thump Studios in Brooklyn, NY, "Standing Up For Falling Down" pulls no punches. Now available again on vinyl. Vinyl version includes digital download.

Track Listing:Β 
01. Heartburn In G
02. Ain't Alright
03. Weird, Jealous, And Fat
04. Boots, Braces & Alimony
05. Coffee, 5 Sugars
06. Did You Just Meet Me?
07. Love You Like A Leper
08. Sandbox Tonka
09. The Revenge Of Mr. Jiggs
10. Cigarettes & Farts
11. Singalongastupid