Flashlights "I'm Not Alone" - Deathwish Inc

Your Cart is Empty



Flashlights "I'm Not Alone"


So what do you get when a bunch of young folks start playing catchy songs that seem to mix the quirkiness of Superchunk with the best parts of your favorite pop-punk bands? Flashlights. This Florida foursome's debut LP is your new favorite thing, and you'll dance and sing along in your living room while listening

Track Listing: 
01. Choking
02. Mel Has A Problem
03. Poking Fun
04. Sleep In
05. I Need My Things From Your Attic
06. Robert Caruso II
07. It's Raining
08. Shit Gets Rough
09. Shane Swenson