Worst Self "Everyone is Replaceable" - Deathwish Inc

Your Cart is Empty

Dropping Bombs


Worst Self "Everyone is Replaceable"


Hailing from Grand Rapids, MI, Worst Self delivers 7 songs of incredibly powerful hardcore that documents personal tragedy, and ultimately redemption. Recorded by Andy Nelson and mastered by Brad Boatright. A visually stunning release pressed onto transparent yellow vinyl with a screen printed b-side.

Track Listing: 
01. Everyone is Replaceable
02. Burn It Down
03. Sink or Swim
04. Went Away
05. Living Proof
06. I Failed Youx
07. My Way