World Peace "It Is Written" - Deathwish Inc

Your Cart is Empty

Twelve Gauge


World Peace "It Is Written"

  • "It Is Written" finds World Peace continuing to refine their unique brand of unyielding low end mayhem. Since turning heads with their debut "Come and See", this Bay Area 4 piece has only gotten faster and heavier, refusing to grant the listener a moment's breath over these 20 new tracks. As brutally chaotic as it is rigorously disciplined, "It Is Written" showcases a group at the top of their game.

    Track Listing:
    01. It Is Written
    02. Penance Unending
    03. Heiromon
    04. With Arms Outstretched
    05. Vows Of The Grand Schema
    06. Katharsis
    07. Dawn At Mount Athos
    08. Vulgar Genuflection
    09. Icon Corner
    10. Alms And The Fabled Scarcity
    11. Extracanonical
    12. Hope Crusade
    13. Upon Her Head (A Crown Of Twelve Stars)
    14. Gnostic Reform
    15. Veneration Of
    16. All Encompassing Principle
    17. Gnashing Of Teeth, Hissing Of Tongues
    18. In Delirious Communion...
    19. ...Shall Thee Many Be Made Righteous
    20. Faith Alone