Graf Orlock "Crime Traveler" - Deathwish Inc

Your Cart is Empty



Graf Orlock "Crime Traveler"


Finally, the feature full-length film comes into being. After stealing so many hours, sneaking into film editing rooms and crying for sympathy, this record has come to fruition. Putting all of the ridiculous ideas and unimplemented theories from previous, less-realized projects, Crimetravler goes there, bringing together the last ten years of Gorlock in one depressing and aggressive LP. This is 10 songs, running just over 31 minutes and is packaged in a 12 page full-color, completely related, content driven morass that is like a time-wasting video game with much less payoff. Delve into the minds of people you wouldn't even want to be friends with in this overtly complex (master) piece. Comes with digital download and whatever else we throw in there.

Track Listing:
01. Bad Cell Service on Connecticut Avenue
02. 600,000 Tons of Explosive Ordnance
03. Afternoon Lunch at the Red Bacchus
04. A Decent Proposal in a Shitty Alley
05. Regional Turf War Spills Blood on Vegas Strip
06. Nursing a Hangover
07. Our Infallible Cybernetic Future
08. Summer Getaway, Mount Hermon
09. Difficult Decisions in the Yutani Mess Hall
10. Cheaper, Safer, and Better than the Real Thing