Violence To Fade "Unstoppable Force" - Deathwish Inc

Your Cart is Empty

Triple B


Violence To Fade "Unstoppable Force"

UNSTOPPABLE FORCE is the first full length record from New England Straight Edge powerhouse VIOLENCE TO FADE. Taking pointers from the reverb drenched sound of the late 80's NYHC scene, VIOLENCE TO FADE bring to mind the classic styles of KILLING TIME, REST IN PIECES, and SICK OF IT ALL while still maintaining their own modern presentation. UNSTOPPABLE FORCE will surely stand out and get even the most idle hardcore kids moving around.

Track Listing:Β 
01. Intro
02. Unstoppable Force
03. Headhunters
04. Insult to Injury
05. Break Free
06. Brain Wreck
07. What Comes Around
08. Can't You See
09. Searching
10. Crossroads