Various Artists "The Extermination Vol: 2" - Deathwish Inc

Your Cart is Empty



Various Artists "The Extermination Vol: 2"


Flatspot Records started in 2004 and since then we have dedicated ourselves to releasing, what we feel, is the best representation of what hardcore is. Since our inception we have released records for bands all over the country, but one of our main goals was to release a solid compilation. We had a goal to release a compilation that had the same energy as legendary comps such as The Way It Is, Free For All, and Where The Wild Things Are. We wanted to bring that feeling back and release a throwback to the golden era of the ‘core. The most important factor for us when we release a record is knowing that it will stand the test of time, knowing that it will still mean something in 15 years. We feel we reached this goal with The Extermination series. The first Extermination comp, released in 2011, featured SUBURBAN SCUM, TURNSTILE, BACKTRACK, SOUL SEARCH, and KING NINE. The compilation featured new and exclusive songs from each band, and every band brought their A-game. Just like the first one, all the bands involved brought their best to the table and exceeded all expectations we had. Marking another chapter in Flatspot’s hardcore history, we present to you The Extermination Vol. 2: A Flatspot Hardcore Compilation.

Track Listing:
02. DOWNPRESSER – City Of Thieves
03. MIZERY – Injustice 4 All
04. BACKTRACK – Never Believed
05. NO REPENT – Got No Choice SIDE TWO
06. ANGEL DU$T – Lonely Bones
07. CRUEL HAND – Med Head
08. POWER TRIP – This World (2014)
09. BREAK AWAY – Regrets Made