Tyler, The Creator "Igor" - Deathwish Inc

Your Cart is Empty



Tyler, The Creator "Igor"

Tyler the Creator's unleashes his fifth album. It’s a record about love and love lost, but Tyler conveys it as much through the warm synths and ‘70s soul drums as he does words. It's a highly textural album that never gets obsessed with its own feel. Tyler imbues the work with just enough of an edge to let the rhythms and progressions work on their own, using these various voices as extra tools, garnishment upon the broken beats and melodies searching for a bit of sunlight on a cloudy day.

Track Listing:
01. Igor’s Theme
02. Earfquake
03. I Think
04. Exactly What You Run From You End Up Chasing
05. Running Out Of Time
06. New Magic Wand
07. A Boy Is A Gun
08. Puppet
09. What’s Good
10. Gone, Gone / Thank You
11. I Don’t Love You Anymore
12. Are We Still Friends?