Twitching Tongues "Sleep Therapy" - Deathwish Inc

Your Cart is Empty

Closed Casket Activities


Twitching Tongues "Sleep Therapy"


Sleep Therapy Redux features the entire Sleep Therapy era of the band remixed by engineer and Twitching Tongues founding member Taylor Young of The Pit Recording Studio and remastered Brad Boatright of Audiosiege over a double lp gatefold package. Tracks include the full Sleep Therapy recording session (including unreleased material), the original 2010 demo and covers from both Pentagram & Type O Negative. Artwork from the original layout has been re-imaged by artist Mark McCoy (Full of Hell, Charles Bronson, Regional Justice Center) on a matte finish gatefold lp jacket complimented by UV spot varnish.

Track Listing:
01. I Fell From Grace
02. Insane & Inhumane
03. Astigmatism (Of the Phallic Muscle)
04. Distance Clause
05. Sleep Therapy
06. Somnus
07. Voluntary Confinment
08. Arm in Armageddon Pt. 1:Freezing
09. Arm in Armageddon Pt. 2:Peril of Our Season
10. Forever My Queen
11. Gravitational Constant: G = 6.67 x 10^-8 cm^-3 gm^-1 sec^-2
12. Razors Edge
13. No Gold
14. Loveless Nightmare