Fury "Live On KXLU 2015" - Deathwish Inc

Your Cart is Empty

Triple B


Fury "Live On KXLU 2015"

So the boys in Fury did a live set at KXLU in LA. to celebrate, we teamed up with Video Disease Records to release this sucker on a limited to 500 7". All on black vinyl, no digital downloads. The only place you can get these are here, VD recs, and the band at a gig. no repress, just 500 copies and they're gone!

Track Listing:Β 
01. End Is Nigh (It's Time)
02. Day Today
03. Royalty
04. Reality Check
05. The Fury