Fury "Kingdom Come" - Deathwish Inc

New Orders will ship in 10-14 business days


Your Cart is Empty

Triple B


Fury "Kingdom Come"


5 badass tracks of Turning Point and Battery influenced hardcore. I'll let the tunes speak for itself though. 3 colors are available for purchase and are at a first come, first serve basis. These also come with a badass 14x7" insert.

Track Listing: 
01. Royalty
02. Reality Check
03. Holy
04. End is Nigh (It's Time)
05. Kingdom Come