Thought Crusade "It's Our War" - Deathwish Inc

Your Cart is Empty

Triple B


Thought Crusade "It's Our War"

With the ex-vocalist of Expired Youth and Sidewalk, Ryan Wilson, Chicago, IL's very own Thought Crusade whip up seven fast, angry tracks of pure hardcore punk conjuring up images of Agnostic Front, Uniform Choice and No For An Answer

Track Listing: 
01. Bitter Pill
02. All Talk
03. Made Mind
04. Pay Your Dues
05. Selfish
06. The Tightrope
07. Bleak Reality