Test Of Time "Inclusion" - Deathwish Inc

Your Cart is Empty

Self Released


Test Of Time "Inclusion"

Featuring renowned East Coast hardcore photographer Todd Pollock on the mic and Florida hardcore vet/producer Charles Chaussinand on axe, Test Of Time play melodic and heartfelt straight edge hardcore in the same vein as Champion, Have Heart, and Mouthpiece.

Track Listing: 
01. Intro
02. Test Of Time
03. Change Of The Rules
04. Open Doors
05. Blindsided
06. Renovate
07. Square One (Death By Nostalgia)
08. Social Media Scare
09. Point Of No Return
10. Inclusion