Your Cart is Empty



Pianos Become The Teeth "The Lack Long After"

The Lack Long After is Pianos Become The Teeth's brand new highly anticipated follow up to their critically acclaimed release Old Pride. Pianos Become The Teeth continue their honest and passionate music with this release.

Track Listing: 
01. I'll Be Damned
02. Good Times
03. Shared Bodies
04. Such Confidence
05. Liquid Courage
06. Spine
07. Sunsetting
08. I'll Get By

News & Updates

Sign up to get the latest on sales, new releases and more …