Unrestrained "Forward Onto Death" - Deathwish Inc

Your Cart is Empty

Trip Machine Labs


Unrestrained "Forward Onto Death"

After a number of widespread 7"s, split 7"s and compilation tracks Portland, OR natives UNRESTRAINED, who are made up of ex members of The Physical Challenge, Backlash and The Dead Unknown, have crafted their debut full length release containing 8 songs that show a darker, heavier side while still maintaining the urgency of their earlier recordings. This is a more focused UNRESTRAINED, taking cues from some of the 90's metallic hardcore legends such as Strain, Threadbare and For The Love Of both musically and lyrically with topics discussing same sex marriage, religious distrust and political corruption. LP includes a digital download. FFO: For The Love Of, Harvest, Strain, Undertow and Threadbare.

Track Listing:
01. Ethel Mertz
02. Ophelia
03. We Speak Your Names
04. Anak Krakatua
05. Empty
06. Dry Oatmeal
07. Framework
08. Disdain