The Kreutzer Sonata "Austere" - Deathwish Inc

Your Cart is Empty

Self Released


The Kreutzer Sonata "Austere"


11 tracks of upbeat hardcore punk out of Chicago, IL. Think classic hardcore and late 90's street punk with brief bursts of melody and abrasive vocals, all brought together with honest lyrics equally inspired by bands like Rites of Spring and A Global threat. Vinyl comes in Cyan/Double Mint mixed color.

Track Listing: 
01. Ready to Die
02. PWM (Punks With Morals)
03. All Coming Down
04. Bottled Years
05. Where We left off
06. Nightshift Kids
07. Addition by Subtraction
08. Bad Blood
09. Bruises
10. Cringeworthy
11. Until Time Overlaps