Daggers "It's Not Jazz, Its Blues" - Deathwish Inc

Your Cart is Empty




Daggers "It's Not Jazz, Its Blues"

During their five years of existence, Belgium's Daggers have worked hard on creating unique and singular records to forge a very personal sound. Their new full-length "It's Not Jazz, It's Blues" is an entire different animal than on their crust-infused hardcore previous releases, delivering twelve epic tracks that will drag you down to the bottom of the earth and shred the living out of you with the haste and anger of a thousand rusty swords. Captured in an organic live recording setting, "It's Not Jazz, It's Blues" takes a hypnotic, noisy approach to the band's claustrophobic blend of punk and metal, more ruthless and vicious than ever.

Track Listing: 
01. Apex
02. Woolgatherer
03. Blues
04. Asunder
05. Beacon
06. Wanderlust
07. Labyrinth
08. Evermore
09. Dormant
10. Sovereign
11. Cultist
12. Citadel