Three Knee Deep "Wrong World" - Deathwish Inc

Your Cart is Empty

Triple B


Three Knee Deep "Wrong World"


The Tampa band Three Knee Deep could’ve only ever come from Tampa. Three Knee Deep make a chugging, metallic, fight-music version of hardcore that is extremely ’90s, from the machine-gun sound effects to the rhythmic-grunting vocals that sometimes sound a bit like rapping. In fact, samples from The Wire are pretty much the only immediate evidence that the band’s new album Wrong World could’ve come out anytime after 1996.

Track Listing: 
01. Intro
02. Pile O'Shellz
03. Last Man Standin'
04. Wrong World
05. Soul Alchemist
06. Kingz Way
07. Hackin of Da Mindz