This Will Destroy You "New Others Part Two" - Deathwish Inc

Your Cart is Empty

Dark Operative


This Will Destroy You "New Others Part Two"

Surprise! "New Others: Part Two" is the unexpected sixth studio album from This Will Destroy You. By the time you're seeing this, the album has already been spotted on the band's merch table on the first date of their North American tour, Spotify and Apple Music users received new release notifications out of nowhere, journalists are scrambling to play catch-up, and Rev is already packing orders for stores and distributors worldwide. This is the mixed color vinyl version.

Track Listing:Β 
01. Sound Of Your Death
02. Lie Down In The Light
03. Clubs
04. Jesse Ray
05. Cascade
06. New Promise Land Inc.
07. Provoke