The Midnight Sons "Ludomania" - Deathwish Inc

Your Cart is Empty

Closed Casket Activities


The Midnight Sons "Ludomania"

Another hardcore/punk masterpiece from The Pit Recording Studio arrives to put a boot to your throat. The Midnight Sons' “Ludomania” channels the rhythms of New York, Detroit and Japan into a frantic and unrelenting charge. Delivered in five compact blows, cooked down to essence. ”This is everything that makes you nothing."

Track Listing: 
01. 100 More
02. A Note From The Other Side
03. Both Of Us
04. From You To You
05. The Arrival