The Dillinger Escape Plan "Miss Machine" - Deathwish Inc

Your Cart is Empty



The Dillinger Escape Plan "Miss Machine"


Merging unparalleled musical bravery, prodigious musicianship, flawless execution and an angular landscape of forward thinking ideas, DILLINGER ESCAPE PLAN reinvent the rock 'n roll idiom while pleasing their harshest critics: themselves. Miss Machine's modernist clang proves once and for all why DEP is a paradigm to be followed, a yardstick by which other bands are measured.

Track Listing: 
01. Panasonic Youth 
02. Sunshine the Werewolf 
03. Highway Robbery 
04. Van Damsel 
05. Phone Home 
06. We Are the Storm 
07. Crutch Field Tongs 
08. Setting Fire to Sleeping Giants 
09. Baby's First Coffin 
10. Unretrofied 
11. The Perfect Design