The Carrier "One Year Later" - Deathwish Inc

Your Cart is Empty



The Carrier "One Year Later"

The Carrier were one of Boston most interesting hardcore bands of their day. Their brand of heavy and melodic hardcore was a new chapter of the genre. Predating their celebrated "No Love Can Save Me EP, "One Year Later" is the debut full length from The Carrier. Recorded by Jay Maas at The Getaway Group, the album bursts at the seams with the youthful passion and melody that has gone on to define The Carrier.

Track Listing:
01. Unloved
02. Wasted
03. Empty Words
04. Alcatraz
05. Nineteen Years Young
06. Stranded
07. Panicstricken
08. Memoirs
09. Heaven
10. One Year Later
11. Everything Has Changed

First Press:
304 - Yellow / Red mix
707 - Blue w/ Green splatter
1015 - Yellow