Your Cart is Empty

Twelve Gauge


Black Teeth "Ghost Town Anthems"

This is the second 7" by BLACK TEETH from Peoria, IL following up on their debut Closed Casket Activities self-titled 7". Features five brand new songs of dark hardcore.

Track Listing: 
01. Ghost Town Anthems 
02. Downtrodden
03. Nails
04. Breathe Sin 
05. Oceans
News & Updates

Sign up to get the latest on sales, new releases and more …