Your Cart is Empty

Twelve Gauge


Purple Mercy "Self Titled"


Purple Mercy's debut LP features 8 brand new stoner jams from the North Bay, CA 5-piece. Features members of Life Long Tragedy.

Track Listing: 
01. 1970's Acid Fuck Fest
02. Beware
03. Cashed Hit
04. No Hymn
05. Holy Vultures (Multiversal Mind Axe)
06. Drifting On The Salton Sea
07. Black Winds Of The Underworld
08. Swine Language

News & Updates

Sign up to get the latest on sales, new releases and more …