Terror "The Walls Will Fall" - Deathwish Inc

Your Cart is Empty

Triple B


Terror "The Walls Will Fall"

Since forming in 2002, Terror has become one of the hardcore genre’s most notorious and successful acts. Over the years the band has released 6 classic albums, their latest being The 25th Hour, which was released by Victory Records in 2015. Their signature sound, a punishing blend of hardcore, punk and thrash, has attracted a legion of diehard fans around the world and anyone who’s witnessed the sheer power of Terror live and lived to tell about it can attest to the band’s authenticity and intensity. 2017 marks the beginning of a new chapter for Terror with a new label behind them and a savage new EP.

Track Listing: 
01. Balance the Odds
02. Kill 'Em Off
03. The Walls Will Fall
04. No Love Lost
05. Step To You (Madball)