Stateside "It’s What We Do" - Deathwish Inc

Your Cart is Empty

New Morality Zine


Stateside "It’s What We Do"


“It’s What We Do” is the culmination of energy and aggression. Stateside explores what it feels like to face the demons of addiction, loss of relationships and the challenges of identity in a way that feels universal. On this EP, the band showcase their ability to play heartfelt, melodic music with a hardcore edge that feels simultaneously nostalgic for a time when bands wore their hearts on their sleeves and a current moment where sound transcends genre or authenticity is key.

Track Listing:
01. All On Red
02. Crash Course (Nosedive to Nowhere)
03. Wharf St. Part 2
04. If You Were Still Here
05. I'm A Dime A Dozen and So Are You