Silence Equals Death "End Times" - Deathwish Inc

Your Cart is Empty

Patient Zero


Silence Equals Death "End Times"


New Jersey Hardcore is alive and strong and Silence Equals Death are here to prove it. Through a relentless work ethic and ever dying willingness to drive anywhere to play shows, they have quickly become a underground name to be reckoned with. Now finally for the first time their debut full length "End Times" is now available on vinyl.

Track Listing: 
01. Peacemaker 
02. Hope 
03. End Times 
04. Eaglesniper 
05. Devotion 
06. Weakness 
07. Never Ending Story 
08. Common Ground 
09. Survival of the Fittest 
10. Life Hurts More