Sheer "Psychic Quarry" - Deathwish Inc

Your Cart is Empty

The Native Sound


Sheer "Psychic Quarry"

A year and a half since the release of their debut album, and two member changes later, Sheer are back.

With their new EP Psychic Quarry, Sheer embrace a change that finds the band at their most relaxed and inspired. While their debut LP Uneasy introduced the band as one with a kinship for dreamy, reverb-induced soundscapes, Psychic Quarry is a much more catchy, and indie rock-informed affair.

The six songs on Psychic Quarry cover a lot of ground – feelings of anxiety and depression, the vulnerability of intimacy, and even the post-election shock many of found ourselves coping with.

Track Listing:Β 
01. Room
02. Enfold Me
03. To Love and Feel Alive
04. Shut It Off
05. Euphony
06. Stutter